Star Wars Quotes

Standard

 

Spike Network has been showing all the Star Wars movies this month.  Naturally, we’ve been watching.  So here are a few of our favorite Star Wars Quotes…

Qui-Gon Jinn
The ability to speak doesn’t make you intelligent.

Quotes From Yoda
Death is a natural part of life. Mourn them, do not. Miss them, do not. Attachment leads to jealousy.

Fear is the path to the Dark Side. Fear leads to anger; anger leads to hate; hate leads to suffering.

Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to lose.

Quotes From Obi-Wan
Many of the truths we cling to depend greatly upon our own point of view.

Who’s more foolish the fool or the fool who follows him?
(Our personal favorite)

You cannot escape your destiny.

Luke
Your overconfidence is your weakness.

Qui-Gon Jinn
Your focus determines your reality.

 

6 thoughts on “Star Wars Quotes

  1. one of my absolute favorite parts is when Han and Chewie are chasing stormtroopers down the hall screaming… then their primal battle screams are turned into screams of Holy Crap as they run into an entire garrison full of stormtroopers… that was hilarious to me

  2. Nice to see that others love star wars as much as I do. My first year on the field in Brasil I didnt have TV so I think I watched my Star Wars DVD’s on my laptop a million times…I definately can quote most all the movie by heart! Sad, yet true…Love the quotes!

Leave a Reply

