A few Quiet Moments

Standard

This morning, my plan was to write something while my boy is at school.  Instead I have been catching up on some of my reading.  I’ve been reading my sister’s blog, It is what it is and my friend Candace’s blog, Supernatural Resources.  My sister’s blog is a joy to me because she is insightful and funny.  My friend Candace’s blog is informative and inspiring.  Both are women I am so blessed to have in my life.  

My quiet moment is almost at an end because I have to go pick up my 4 year old from school.  I am still contemplating home-schooling him next year. (insert face with scared eyes here).  And wondering what our future holds knowing that God holds our future. 

God bless you all today and for some inspiration, check out the blogs that I read.

 

Leave a Reply

