The Book Project: War Manual

Standard

Yesterday, we had our taxes done. And I had a small amount of royalties I had earned last year.  Seriously, this isn’t about money since a large portion of the proceeds made on selling this book is given away.  However, our tax man didn’t even know I had written a book.  I’ve been doing my homework and when I search Amazon, even with my pen name, my book is not the first book to come up.  Why?  Because I have ZERO reviews.  I know many of my friends and family haven’t read it but some of you have.  If you have would you please, please, please click here and write a short review.

Thank you!!  

One thought on “The Book Project: War Manual

Leave a Reply

