PromiseGroup

Standard

Since Pastor Robin listed all the bloggers on his blog today…I thought I would take a minute to give a shout out to all my PromiseGroup friends.  Hey Judy and Mark.  Hey Michelle, Mike, James and Sylvia.  Hey Ann!!  Hey Roz!  Hey Anita (we missed you last night).  I cannot remember everyone’s name right this minute. 

We have the best PromiseGroup in Kyle (this opinion is based on the information I have…I haven’t actually attended any of the other PromiseGroups).  We always have a great time of fellowship and Word. 

Thank you all for taking me in and making me one of your own. 

Next month, we will have a meeting at our apartment. 

Leave a Reply

