Prayer Calling 08

Standard

3 thoughts on “Prayer Calling 08

  1. surrenderisfreedom

    hey, about the dog stroller, i really didn’t think to take a picture until later. Wish i had now…even if it’s a camera phone picture. haha

  2. surrenderisfreedom

    you know it is true that starting with music can be helpful. i do it. mainly because i often sit down to pray and just speak randomness. but music has words I know that help me start the conversation…in song form. gets the ball rolling and centers my heart and spirit. the music, which i love, draws me in and helps me connect. then my heart is opened more and my own words naturally start flowing.

Leave a Reply

