Feast of Trumpets Wave

Standard

I’m a blog surfer.  I happened upon a blog about a Feast of Trumpets Wave. Read more about it here  http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=68578 . 

 Here’s the scoop, Mark Biltzis organizing a “round the world” Trumpet wave on September 29th.  I like the idea for several reasons. 

1. I like shofars.  Every time I hear one it reminds me of the regality of Jesus.

2.  The event is world wide.  People around the world, working together in unity to declare Jesus the King of Kings.  Unity is good.

3. Mark Biltz says this is rehearsal for Jesus’ 2nd coming.  Hey, we need to be prepared, what better way to prepare than to practice?

If you are interested in more information or want to sign up, check out http://www.elshaddaiministries.us/thewave.html

I haven’t decided yet if I am going to participate.  I don’t actually have a shofar.  Whether I participate or not, it is interesting to know there are people out there who are going to be blowing a horn and shouting out a praise to God.  They are releasing something into the Spiritual realm.  I want to see the results.

Leave a Reply

