Learning New Things

Standard

Life has been extreme lately.  I started my new job.  Ultimately, I think this could be one of those “dream jobs”.  I love developing training and teaching people how to succeed, in this case using our software.  Now I just have to get up to speed on this software.  It’s not that difficult, it is big and there are several versions to learn.   I’ve been working long hours to catch up.

In my “free time”, I am trying to prepare for the prayer conference on Saturday.  This includes creating slideshows, printing resources and keeping everyone in the loop as to the plan.  All the while, I am praying a  simple prayer that God would show up. 

So maybe I”ll have time next week to post some essays.

One thought on “Learning New Things

  1. teleois

    I agree with you. Life is a very long process of learning. I enjoy the process – the means. I ask God to show up in my life too. But often times I miss the appointment.

Leave a Reply

