What’s the Plan?

Standard

What is your plan for next year? 

I like having a plan.  I usually have a plan for everything.   Seriously. 

 Plans change.  Plans evolve.

We’ve had a lot of change going on in our lives.  I found out last week that I no longer have a job.  This makes me a little sad.  I am one of those people that likes to work.  I’ve been throwing around some ideas of what I can do.  I have worked in IT, specifically software training and technical writing.  I have catered.  I have managed databases and mailing lists.  I have been in sales (sales director for a year).  I’ve worked retail (I love helping people find what looks good on them).  I’ve been a Realtor (I enjoyed this very much) I have written a book.  I’ve written material for small groups.  This list could go on and on.  So what am I going to do now? 

Well, I am going to pray about it.  And see what doors open.  That’s my plan for right now.

4 thoughts on “What’s the Plan?

Leave a Reply

