Awakening

Standard

Picked up the new Passion CD a few weeks ago.  Passion band or Passion projects (are they a band?   I’ve never been clear on that) have always released great CDs.  My friend, Suzy told me I would really like the “Our God is Greater” song.  Which I do.  However, I have to say, that the song that captures my current “feel” when it comes to the church and where we are with God is the cover song, “Awakening”.  I hope you enjoy it.  I posted the one with the lyrics because they are just soooo good.  I thank God for Chris Tomlin and his gift of lyric.

Leave a Reply

