2011 What’s Your Plan?

Standard

First of all, I want to thank all my “loyal” readers!  I love getting feedback on posts, ideas, etc.

A reader posted on another post that she wants to help single moms.  Great!  Now is the time to go for it. 

Here is my question to readers. 

What is your purpose?

How are you going to achieve said purpose?

What do you want to see happen in 2011?

Here is what I am working on.   1. Publishing a small group study on prayer.  Also considering putting together some of the 1000 posts I’ve written over the years and putting them into a book.  That fulfills my writing purpose.    As youth pastors, we want to grow the youth program at our church.  Right now, we are so small that any new youth equal high percentages of growth.  Even tough I am super busy, I want to host a women’s Bible study at my house on Tuesdays and I want to start a ministry to reach out to singles and right now, I have no idea how I am going to do that…all I know is I was single for so long and I know how challenging being a single Christian is (hey, I welcome suggestions).

C.B.

One thought on “2011 What’s Your Plan?

Leave a Reply

