Thinking about it

Standard

My sister, Jenny told me about the Pioneer Woman.  She seems like a bit of an overachiever to me (a former overachiever).  I visited her website (click above) and I haven’t been totally sucked in but it has me thinking.  She has written a book (Black heels to Tracker Wheels) based on her blog about meeting and marrying her husband.  I’ve been checking it out…she’s funny. 

I am thinking about blogging about the great Chavez romance.  I’m not sure it is all that exciting but it has some twists and turns and some drama.  I am not sure I want to lay my heart out there for everyone to read.  Makes me a little nervous thinking about it.

One thought on “Thinking about it

Leave a Reply

