Beloved Readers

Standard

Although I haven’t conquered the internet, I do have a few loyal readers.  (I love you!).  I would love to hear from you.  I’ve noticed since I changed my format, I’ve had fewer comments.  My sister, Judy told me she cannot find where to “comment” any more. 

All I know is that when I add comments, I have to scroll all the way to the bottom of the post.  Below the “About” section.  I am not sure how to get that off and I just setup this theme.  The annoying thing is, every time I change the theme I have to add back all the widgets…that is why I choose a theme and stick with it forever (or a very long time).

I do want to hear from my readers.  Hopefully, in the next month or so I am going to “give away” something (Probably Pampered Chef).

3 thoughts on “Beloved Readers

  1. Kimberly Neyland Clark

    Thought I would let u know I read ur blog every time u post. I love ur insightfulness and writing style. U are also hilarious!!! I read ur blog to my husband several nights a week lol. Much love to you! Keep writing! So glad Jenny convinced u to do it more again 🙂

  2. You might try the forums for help removing the “about” section so people have an easier time finding the “comments” section. As for the widgets, when you change themes, your old widgets get saved (at the bottom of the widgets page). If you don’t want to forget the order, write them down, or take a screen-shot of your homepage and widgets page.

Leave a Reply

