Questions

Standard

Many of my friends tell me they are reading my blog and sometimes ask me questions. 

Feel free to ask…In fact, post your questions here and I will try to answer them.

One questions I had,  from my childhood friend, Shelby, was, “How is it the boy peed on you?”  I guess she didn’t get the logistics. 

Here’s the story…it was really my fault.  I had striped the wet clothes and underwear off of him and was he was standing, I was on my knees (to be face to face) and I was scolding him.  Apparently, he wasn’t finished peeing.  So there you have it…the rest of the story.

Seriously, feel free to ask me questions…it helps me write better.

Leave a Reply

