Momlog 19, 2011; The Hulk – Because it makes me smile

Standard

Evan (my nephew) brought these “Hulk” fists over and Nic loves them.  He puts them on and does his best Hulk impression.  We wonder where he would have seen “The Hulk” as I would never support him seeing it as it is “not age appropriate”.  Still, it makes me laugh.

You will notice…his shirt is wet.  The hubs took him to wash his hands after dinner and I think it ended up being a dousing.

Check out the stance on this one.

3 thoughts on “Momlog 19, 2011; The Hulk – Because it makes me smile

Leave a Reply

