Savings

Standard

My Facebook Friend, Stephanie, posts pictures of what she bought and how much she saved…I thought I would give it a try.  She’s more of an extreme couponer than me.

At Target, I had a few “double” coupons.  What I spent the most on…the t-shirt was $3 and the Vitamins were on sale for 4.99 and I had a $1 off coupon so I spent $4.oo on that.  Best deal, the Dove body wash was on clearance for 1.98 and I had two coupons for $1 off each so it was FREE. The toothpaste was on sale for 1.24 each and I had two coupons 1 for $1 off and one for $.50 off which means one of the toothpaste was $.24.   The Orbits gum was $.24.   Total I spent on these products was $9.17.  Sweet.

Leave a Reply

