House Project

Standard

Okay, I am going to try to post some “before” and “after” pictures (even though, we are far from finished) of our new house.  Enjoy.  And Thank YOU!! to my family for all the painting and moving help!

Before veiw of the Living area

After…please disregard all the toys…I’d like to say those aren’t “normally” there but we do have a child living in our house.

I haven’t quiet taken enough “after” pictures and we haven’t actually “finished” that much.  The boy’s room is almost finished.  I have some pictures I want to put on the wall.  As for the pictures of the living room, above, you can see we “lightened” up the room by painting over the gold with a taupy neutral.

More to come…

One thought on “House Project

Leave a Reply

