Shoes

Standard

These are the shoes I want but have nowhere to wear….

The shoes The Hubs wants me to try

blurry but they don’t fit.  My arches are to too high.


The sad shoes I should buy.  They are so boring and brown and trying to be sparkly.

The shoes I would be most likely to buy…but didn’t because they too were just a little boring.

I have had the worst time finding summer shoes this year.  The flip-flops I’ve been wearing this summer (from last year) are falling apart.  I was so sad today, I tried on some gorgeous red patent shoes at Cole Hann and they didn’t fit.  Because of my cronic flip-flop wearing my feet have gotten fat…basically, I am going to start wearing heels around the house so I get used to them again.  I used to wear heels EVERYDAY for 8 to 10 hours without my feet feeling like they were going to fall off….I miss beautiful shoes.

One thought on “Shoes

  1. Katherine

    Me too. I have a few pair that I wear on weekends. However, most of my shoes are “comfortable” shoes now. I LOVE shoes and miss wearing beautiful shoes everyday.

Leave a Reply

