Pray Without Ceasing

Standard

I’m looking through old files on a jump drive for a small group study I wrote years ago.  I found only two of the 8 weeks….I’m going to continue to search.  I did come across this.  This is terrible (this statement), I THINK this is in my book, The War Manual.  (I can’t remember and I loaned out my only hard copy).

Now, let’s see if I can insert it into this blog.  BTW, The Hubs is trying to get me to start video blogging.  Sounds like something I would have to write a script for, otherwise, I might go off into rambling.  He bought a new digital video camera so I know he’s serious about it.

prayercharg

It sort of worked…you can open it with Word.

Leave a Reply

