My Plexus Adventure

Standard

before and after

 

I’ve needed to lose weight for a while.  I still have a ways to go.  I’ve been using a little product called Plexus Slim to help me. (You can follow us on Facebook here) The weight is coming off slowly (that’s okay….I have found the slower it comes off it is more likely to stay off) but it is coming off.  I am down over 15 lbs.  This “before” picture doesn’t really show the whole story because I took the picture when I had been using the product for three weeks or so and I haven’t taken another “after” picture for three weeks.  Here’s the thing, the product was designed for people with type 2 diabetes and it helps balance out blood sugar; it curbs sugar cravings.

Plexus has some other incredible products too.  The X Factor is a vitamin that is designed so that all the vitamins and minerals can be absorbed…our bodies can only absorb 20% of what most other over the counter supplements have in them.  The Fast Relief cream is phenomenal.  I often have neck pain, especially at night.  I used a sample I had the other day and it warmed up (a little bit like bengay) and I was able to go to sleep pretty quickly after that.

If you have any questions about the product(s) feel free to post them here.

Leave a Reply

